Search

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, February 20

7:30 pm

More Info

Pool Tournament Night

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Pool Tournament Night

Wednesday, February 21

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, February 22

12:00 pm

More Info

Pablo and the Hemphill 7 | Mighty Mystic

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Pablo and the Hemphill 7 | Mighty Mystic

Friday, February 23

12:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

LIVE from DA FUNK Showcase featuring Lou Charles

LIVE from DA FUNK Showcase featuring Lou Charles

88 Killa, Tornup

Friday, March 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Fort Worth Zine Fest 2k18

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Fort Worth Zine Fest 2k18

Music Acts TBA

Saturday, March 3

2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Music for Mental Health featuring DayGlow

Shipping and Receiving Bar & Mental Health America of Greater Tarrant County

Music for Mental Health featuring DayGlow

Elijah Christian, Hall Johnson, Harritte Hull, Elysia Nolan

Saturday, March 3

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Lilly Hiatt

Afallon Presents

Lilly Hiatt

Cicada Rhythm

Tuesday, March 13

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Logical Blueprint

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Logical Blueprint

Thursday, March 15

8:00 pm

More Info

Thieving Birds

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Thieving Birds

Chucho, Jeff Hobbs & The Jacks, Harlem River Noise

Saturday, March 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

More Info

VINO-Palooza Wine and Music Festival

VINO-Palooza Wine and Music Festival

Saturday, March 24

1:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Greyhounds Record Release Party

Shipping and Receiving Bar Presents

The Greyhounds Record Release Party

Mobley, We are the Band Nerds

Friday, March 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Robert Ellis

Shipping and Receiving Bar Presents

Robert Ellis

Saturday, March 31

9:00 pm

More Info

Bidi Bidi Banda - Selina Tribute

Shipping & Receiving Bar and Afallon Productions Presents

Bidi Bidi Banda - Selina Tribute

Friday, April 6

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for a Private Party!

Closed for a Private Party!

Saturday, April 14

12:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party!

Closed for a Private Party!

Sunday, April 15

12:00 pm

More Info

Of Montreal

Shipping & Receiving Bar and Margin Walker Present

Of Montreal

Tuesday, May 8

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info