Mario Cruz & Friends

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends

Wednesday, November 21

7:30 pm

More Info

Happy Thanksgiving from Shipping & Receiving

Happy Thanksgiving from Shipping & Receiving

Thursday, November 22

12:00 pm

More Info

Free Jukebox Night

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Free Jukebox Night

Friday, November 23

4:00 pm

More Info

The Greyhounds

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Greyhounds

Kalu And The Electric Joint, Flock of Pigs, Feletha Black

Saturday, November 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Russ Emerick

Russ Emerick

Sunday, November 25

7:00 pm

More Info

Happy Hour 4-7PM

Happy Hour 4-7PM

Monday, November 26

4:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, November 27

7:30 pm

More Info

Cozy Night Out Coat & Blanket Drive benefiting Fort Worth Homeless

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Cozy Night Out Coat & Blanket Drive benefiting Fort Worth Homeless

Wednesday, November 28

6:00 pm

More Info

Happy Hour 4-7PM

Happy Hour 4-7PM

Thursday, November 29

4:00 pm

More Info

Vanessa Peters

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Vanessa Peters

Jacob Furr, Jed Zimmerman

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Bonnie Bishop

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Bonnie Bishop

Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre

Saturday, December 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Bigg Groove

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Bigg Groove

Sunday, December 2

8:00 pm

More Info

Happy Hour 4-7PM

Happy Hour 4-7PM

Monday, December 3

4:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 4

7:30 pm

More Info

Fort Worth Fire Beats

Fort Worth Fire Beats

Thursday, December 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Mickey's Birthday Paw-ty ft. Rage Out Arkestra

Shipping & Receiving Presents

Mickey's Birthday Paw-ty ft. Rage Out Arkestra

Urban Pioneers

Saturday, December 8

4:00 pm

More Info

Pet pictures with Santa, Holiday Vendors, Food, Live Music and more!

Happy Hour 4-7PM

Happy Hour 4-7PM

Monday, December 10

4:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 11

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, December 13

8:00 pm

More Info

Mark McKinney

Gunslinger's Nation Presents

Mark McKinney

Ryan Wilcox & The Sunday Shakes, Cody Abbott

Friday, December 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 18

7:30 pm

More Info

Mario Cruz & Friends Holiday Special

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends Holiday Special

Wednesday, December 19

7:30 pm

More Info

Peter More's  Holiday Homecoming

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Peter More's Holiday Homecoming

Gone City

Friday, December 21

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Shipping & Receiving Bar's Holiday Party

Shipping & Receiving Bar's Holiday Party

Saturday, December 22

8:00 pm

More Info