Upcoming Shows

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, May 24

8:00 pm

More Info

War Party

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

War Party

William Trouble, Of Sea & Stone, Rascal Martinez

Friday, May 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Scott Copeland's 7th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash

Shipping & Receiving Presents

Scott Copeland's 7th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash

Fatt Cheddar, Tom Flynn, Jake Robison, Nick Tittle, Zack Pack, Tommy Luke, Rob Redwine, Jerry Elmore, Joe Savage Band, Derek Larson

Saturday, May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party - Book Yours Today!

Closed for a Private Party - Book Yours Today!

Sunday, May 27

12:00 pm

More Info

Cut Throat Finches Album Release Party

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Cut Throat Finches Album Release Party

Dark Bird, Taylor Craig Mills

Friday, June 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Katherine's 40th Birthday ft. MUTHALODE

Katherine's 40th Birthday ft. MUTHALODE

Durango E & The Sombreroed Assassins

Saturday, June 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, June 5

7:30 pm

More Info

Fort Worth Fire Beats

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Fort Worth Fire Beats

Thursday, June 7

8:00 pm

More Info

Songwriter Showcase featuring Stephen Beatty

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Songwriter Showcase featuring Stephen Beatty

Francisco Estrada, Brandon Callies, Gollay

Saturday, June 9

8:00 pm

More Info

Bob Schneider

Shipping & Receiving Presents

Bob Schneider

Salim Nourallah

Friday, June 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Maiden Texxas

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Maiden Texxas

Metal Ed, Electric Vengeance

Saturday, June 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, June 19

7:30 pm

More Info

Supersuckers & Speedealer

Afallon Presents

Supersuckers & Speedealer

The Dangits

Friday, June 29

9:00 pm

More Info

Eleven Hundred Springs

Afallon Presents

Eleven Hundred Springs

Saturday, July 7

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Corb Lund

Afallon Presents

Corb Lund

Thursday, July 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Funkytown Gitdown 2018

Fort Worth Abroad Presents

Funkytown Gitdown 2018

Peter More, Michael Lee & the Wartime Limousine

Saturday, August 25

7:00 pm

More Info