Upcoming Shows

FREE Juke Box Night

FREE Juke Box Night

Friday, June 23

8:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Wedding!

Closed for a Wedding!

Saturday, June 24

12:00 pm

More Info

Fort Worth Weekly Music Awards Festival 2017

Fort Worth Weekly Music Awards Festival 2017

Son of Stan, Krum, Programme, Brandon Marcel

Sunday, June 25

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Tuesday, June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Kinky Friedman

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Kinky Friedman

Chris Johnson

Friday, June 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Thursday, July 6

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis

Thursday, July 13

8:00 pm

More Info

Walt Wilkins & The Mystiqueroes

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Walt Wilkins & The Mystiqueroes

Friday, July 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Cave Singers

Shipping & Receiving and Margin Walker Presents

The Cave Singers

Thursday, July 20

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Tiki Tease Burlesque

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Tiki Tease Burlesque

Saturday, July 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Whistles & The Bells

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Whistles & The Bells

The Rocketboys

Friday, July 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Dana Louise & the Glorious Birds

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

Dana Louise & the Glorious Birds

Saturday, July 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Secret LvL: Arcade Art Show with Kirby's Dream Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Secret LvL: Arcade Art Show with Kirby's Dream Band

The Returners, Gimmick!

Sunday, July 30

4:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Wes Williams Band

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Wes Williams Band

Thursday, August 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The Band Of Heathens

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

The Band Of Heathens

Friday, September 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Arrested Development

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Arrested Development

Friday, September 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Cash'd Out

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Cash'd Out

Wednesday, October 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jonathan Byrd & the Pickup Cowboy.

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Jonathan Byrd & the Pickup Cowboy.

Wednesday, November 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info