Upcoming Shows

Shamless Boohoos with special guests John & Glenda Walker (FREE)

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Shamless Boohoos with special guests John & Glenda Walker (FREE)

Sunday, March 26

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Urban Traders Market

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Urban Traders Market

Saturday, April 1

10:00 am

This event is all ages

More Info

Mingo Fishtrap

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

Mingo Fishtrap

Chris Watson

Saturday, April 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Music Unites: Celebrate

Shipping & Receiving and Save Our Symphony Present

Music Unites: Celebrate

MONDO Drummers, Symphony Musicians of Fort Worth, B SHarp Youth Music Program

Sunday, April 2

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Bucket List Jazz Band FREE

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Bucket List Jazz Band FREE

Thursday, April 6

8:00 pm

More Info

Night of the Damn Birds - Cut Throat Finches, Thieving Birds, Dark Bird, Dove Hunter

Shipping & Receiving Presents

Night of the Damn Birds - Cut Throat Finches, Thieving Birds, Dark Bird, Dove Hunter

Dark Bird, Cut Throat Finches, Thieving Birds

Friday, April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

VINO-Palooza Wine and Music Festival featuring Ryan Cabrera & More

Shipping & Receiving Bar and VINO-Palooza Present

VINO-Palooza Wine and Music Festival featuring Ryan Cabrera & More

Son of Stan, Castro, Hot Chelle Ray

Saturday, April 8

1:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Chicken Shit Bingo! (FREE)

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Chicken Shit Bingo! (FREE)

Music from Dreamy Life Records

Sunday, April 9

3:00 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis

Thursday, April 13

8:00 pm

More Info

Richard Haskins (Wee-Beasties)

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Richard Haskins (Wee-Beasties)

Animal Spirit

Friday, April 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

"10 Years of Dub Commission"

Shipping & Receiving Presents

"10 Years of Dub Commission"

Clint, Clint, Clint, Distinct, Dragon Man, Experiment, Fracture, Soy Capaz, Tangles, Tangles, 3D, Bassick

Saturday, April 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

The Bucket List Jazz Band FREE

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Bucket List Jazz Band FREE

Thursday, April 20

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Bob Schneider with Salim Nouralah Live @ Shipping!

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Bob Schneider with Salim Nouralah Live @ Shipping!

Salim Nourallah

Friday, April 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

FAMFest

Shipping & Receiving and Silent Partners Present

FAMFest

Saturday, April 22

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

More Info

The Shameless Boohoos with Chris & Gigi (FREE)

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Shameless Boohoos with Chris & Gigi (FREE)

Sunday, April 23

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for a Private Event

Closed for a Private Event

Thursday, April 27

12:00 pm

More Info

SAMANTHA FISH

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

SAMANTHA FISH

Sunday, April 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Bucket List Jazz Band

Thursday, May 4

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Charlie Blake and the Good Medicine

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Charlie Blake and the Good Medicine

Friday, May 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Angeleena Presley

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

Angeleena Presley

Saturday, May 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Wednesday, May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Erick Willis & Christian Lopez

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Erick Willis & Christian Lopez

Christian Lopez

Thursday, May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Chicken Shit Bingo! (FREE)

Chicken Shit Bingo! (FREE)

Sunday, May 14

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

#JazzThursday with the Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

#JazzThursday with the Bucket List Jazz Band

Thursday, May 18

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Walt Wilkins & The Mystiqueroes

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Walt Wilkins & The Mystiqueroes

Left Arm Tan

Friday, May 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Metalachi

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Metalachi

Leroy The Prophet

Saturday, May 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

BJ Barham

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

BJ Barham

Monday, May 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis

Thursday, May 25

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Fred Eaglesmith Show Starring Tif Ginn

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

The Fred Eaglesmith Show Starring Tif Ginn

Friday, May 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Reverend Peyton

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

Reverend Peyton

Wednesday, June 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Dana Louise & the Glorious Birds

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

Dana Louise & the Glorious Birds

Saturday, July 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info