Upcoming Shows

North Texas Community Foundation's Philanthro-Party ft. Hayes Carll

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

North Texas Community Foundation's Philanthro-Party ft. Hayes Carll

Wednesday, September 19

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Fort Worth Bike Share Lip Sync Battle

Fort Worth Bike Share Lip Sync Battle

Thursday, September 20

6:00 pm

More Info

School of Rock - Summer Season Show 2018 Day 1

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

School of Rock - Summer Season Show 2018 Day 1

Friday, September 21

2:00 pm

More Info

Western Youth Album Release Party

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Western Youth Album Release Party

Matthew McNeal, Daniel Markham, Fort Defiance

Saturday, September 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

School of Rock - Summer Season Show 2018 Day 3

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

School of Rock - Summer Season Show 2018 Day 3

Sunday, September 23

2:00 pm

More Info

Mario Cruz & Friends

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends

Tuesday, September 25

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, September 27

8:00 pm

More Info

Ian Moore

Afallon Presents

Ian Moore

Friday, September 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Double Life - Visual Art & Music Event ft. James Hinkle, Christian Dozzler, Bobby Chitwood & Mike Schwedler

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Double Life - Visual Art & Music Event ft. James Hinkle, Christian Dozzler, Bobby Chitwood & Mike Schwedler

Saturday, September 29

8:00 pm

More Info

FEM FEST - A Celebration of Women in Art & Music

FEM FEST - A Celebration of Women in Art & Music

Big Heaven, Ginny Mac, Ansley Dougherty, Elizabeth Wills

Sunday, September 30

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

Blue Water Highway Band

Afallon Presents

Blue Water Highway Band

Friday, October 5

9:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Saturday, October 27

12:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Sunday, October 28

12:00 pm

More Info