Upcoming Shows

Grill's Night Out & A Movie!

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Grill's Night Out & A Movie!

Monday, August 20

7:30 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, August 21

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, August 23

8:00 pm

More Info

Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights

Shipping & Receiving Bar and Afallon Productions Presents

Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights

Friday, August 24

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Funkytown Gitdown 2018 ft. Peter More, Chris Watson and Michael Lee

Fort Worth Abroad Presents

Funkytown Gitdown 2018 ft. Peter More, Chris Watson and Michael Lee

Chris Watson, Michael Lee Clemmer

Saturday, August 25

6:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Grill's Night Out & A Movie!

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Grill's Night Out & A Movie!

Monday, August 27

7:30 pm

More Info

Mario Cruz & Friends

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends

Tuesday, August 28

7:30 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, September 4

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, September 6

8:00 pm

More Info

Katsuk, RIP The System - Rage Against the Machine Tribute

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Katsuk

RIP The System - Rage Against the Machine Tribute

Saturday, September 8

9:00 pm

More Info

Fort Worth Fire Beats

Fort Worth Fire Beats

Thursday, September 13

7:00 pm

More Info

Midnight River Choir

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Midnight River Choir

Thieving Birds

Friday, September 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

10th Annual Zac Galaviz Benefit Concert

10th Annual Zac Galaviz Benefit Concert

Saturday, September 15

8:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party - Book Yours Today!

Closed for a Private Party - Book Yours Today!

Sunday, September 16

5:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, September 18

7:30 pm

More Info

Fort Worth Bike Share Lip Sync Battle

Fort Worth Bike Share Lip Sync Battle

Thursday, September 20

6:00 pm

More Info

School of Rock - Summer Season Show 2018 Day 1

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

School of Rock - Summer Season Show 2018 Day 1

Friday, September 21

2:00 pm

More Info

School of Rock - Summer Season Show 2018 Day 3

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

School of Rock - Summer Season Show 2018 Day 3

Sunday, September 23

2:00 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, September 27

8:00 pm

More Info

Ian Moore

Afallon Presents

Ian Moore

Friday, September 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Saturday, October 27

12:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Sunday, October 28

12:00 pm

More Info