Upcoming Shows

Cale Tyson

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Cale Tyson

Thursday, July 27

8:00 pm

More Info

The Whistles & The Bells

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Whistles & The Bells

The Rocketboys

Friday, July 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Dana Louise & the Glorious Birds

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions presents

Dana Louise & the Glorious Birds

Saturday, July 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Secret LvL: Arcade Art Show with Kirby's Dream Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Secret LvL: Arcade Art Show with Kirby's Dream Band

The Returners, Gimmick!

Sunday, July 30

4:00 pm

More Info

Wes Williams Band

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Wes Williams Band

Thursday, August 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Bidi Bidi Banda - The Selena Tribute

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Bidi Bidi Banda - The Selena Tribute

Saturday, August 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis

Thursday, August 10

8:00 pm

More Info

Chicken Shit Bingo! (FREE)

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Chicken Shit Bingo! (FREE)

Sunday, August 13

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Thursday, August 17

12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Leopold & His Fiction

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Leopold & His Fiction

The Fibs

Friday, August 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Thursday, August 24

7:00 pm

More Info

Eleven Hundred Springs

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Eleven Hundred Springs

Sam the Lion

Friday, August 25

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Funkytown Gitdown! Benefting Fort Worth Abroad

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Funkytown Gitdown! Benefting Fort Worth Abroad

Saturday, August 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Band Of Heathens

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

The Band Of Heathens

Friday, September 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Greyhounds

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Greyhounds

Dr. Joe, Wayne Floyd and the Dojo

Saturday, September 2

8:00 pm

More Info

Arrested Development

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Arrested Development

Rage Out ArKestRa, The Effinays

Friday, September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Girls Night Out - THE SHOW!

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Girls Night Out - THE SHOW!

Friday, September 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

David Ramirez: We're Not Going Anywhere Tour

Shipping & Receiving Bar and Afallon Productions Presents

David Ramirez: We're Not Going Anywhere Tour

Friday, September 29

9:00 pm

More Info

Cash'd Out

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Cash'd Out

Wednesday, October 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jonathan Byrd & the Pickup Cowboy.

Shipping & Receiving and Afallon Productions Presents

Jonathan Byrd & the Pickup Cowboy.

Wednesday, November 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info