Upcoming Shows

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, October 18

8:00 pm

More Info

Chilldren of Indigo, Elektric Voodoo, The Dry Rub Blues Band & The Human Circuit

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Chilldren of Indigo, Elektric Voodoo, The Dry Rub Blues Band & The Human Circuit

Human Circuit, The Elektric Voodoo, Chilldren of Indigo

Friday, October 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free Jukebox Night

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Free Jukebox Night

Saturday, October 20

4:00 pm

More Info

Grill's Night Out & A Movie!

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Grill's Night Out & A Movie!

Monday, October 22

7:30 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, October 23

7:30 pm

More Info

Mario Cruz & Friends

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends

Wednesday, October 24

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, October 25

8:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Saturday, October 27

12:00 pm

More Info

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Closed for a Private Party! Book Yours Today!

Sunday, October 28

12:00 pm

More Info

Grill's Night Out & A Movie!

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Grill's Night Out & A Movie!

Monday, October 29

7:30 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, October 30

7:30 pm

More Info

David Michael George

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

David Michael George

Saturday, November 3

9:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, November 6

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, November 8

8:00 pm

More Info

Nikki Hill

Afallon Productions Presents

Nikki Hill

Saturday, November 10

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, November 13

7:30 pm

More Info

Dalton Domino

Gunslinger's Nation Presents

Dalton Domino

Giovannie and the Hired Guns, Boo Ray

Friday, November 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, November 20

7:30 pm

More Info

Mario Cruz & Friends

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends

Wednesday, November 21

7:30 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, November 27

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, November 29

8:00 pm

More Info

Vanessa Peters

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Vanessa Peters

Jacob Furr, Jed Zimmerman

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Bonnie Bishop

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Bonnie Bishop

Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre

Saturday, December 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 4

7:30 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 11

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, December 13

8:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 18

7:30 pm

More Info

Mario Cruz & Friends Holiday Special

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends Holiday Special

Wednesday, December 19

7:30 pm

More Info