Upcoming Shows

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, November 13

7:30 pm

More Info

Dalton Domino

Gunslinger's Nation Presents

Dalton Domino

Giovannie and the Hired Guns

Friday, November 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Walt Wilkins & The Mystiqueroes

Afallon Presents

Walt Wilkins & The Mystiqueroes

Sam the Lion, Jed Zimmerman

Saturday, November 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jazz Monsters Big Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jazz Monsters Big Band

Sunday, November 18

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, November 20

7:30 pm

More Info

Mario Cruz & Friends

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends

Wednesday, November 21

7:30 pm

More Info

Happy Thanksgiving from Shipping & Receiving

Happy Thanksgiving from Shipping & Receiving

Thursday, November 22

12:00 pm

More Info

The Greyhounds

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

The Greyhounds

Kalu And The Electric Joint, Flock of Pigs, Feletha Black

Saturday, November 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, November 27

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, November 29

8:00 pm

More Info

Vanessa Peters

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Vanessa Peters

Jacob Furr, Jed Zimmerman

Friday, November 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Bonnie Bishop

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Bonnie Bishop

Joecephus And The George Jonestown Massacre

Saturday, December 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 4

7:30 pm

More Info

Fort Worth Fire Beats

Fort Worth Fire Beats

Thursday, December 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 11

7:30 pm

More Info

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Wide Open Mic Night with Chris Allen Curtis & Ed Rogers

Thursday, December 13

8:00 pm

More Info

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Tuesday, December 18

7:30 pm

More Info

Mario Cruz & Friends Holiday Special

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Mario Cruz & Friends Holiday Special

Wednesday, December 19

7:30 pm

More Info

Peter More's  Holiday Homecoming

Shipping & Receiving Bar Presents

Peter More's Holiday Homecoming

Gone City

Friday, December 21

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info